ICDIM2016

From 07/10/2016 to 07/15/2016

Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 - 43, bd du 11 novembre 1918 - 69622 Villeurbanne


Accommodation

We pre-booked 175 rooms in the following hotels at special rates for the ICDIM participants. The sooner you book your room the better chance you will have to find availability in the hotel of your choice.

1. Hôtel des Congrès
Place du commandant Rivière, 69100 Villeurbanne
website

Three star Hotel des Congrès is facing the "Parc de la Tête d'Or", located a few minutes away from Charpennes metro and tramway stations. Every room has an unlimited Internet access.

Special rates for the ‘ICDIM 2016’ participants:
- Single room: 93 € (1 breakfast included)
- Double/Twin room: 108 € (1 breakfast included)
Additional cost:
City tax: 1.10 €/person/night

Make your reservation by phone at +33(0)4 72 69 69 01 or by email at reservation@hoteldescongres.com, by indicating the code ‘ICDIM16’. Please mention the name of the congress. The deadline for reservations is June 20th, 2016. After this date, reservations will still be possible with the code ‘ICDIM16’ depending on availability.

2. Hôtel Résidence Odalys Bioparc
64 avenue Rockefeller, 69008 Lyon
website

The recent hotel complex, which is built in a modern architectural style, is set right at the heart of the Bioparc complex, in the 8th district of Lyon. The residence, situated in a calm, residential area, directly linked to the heart of Lyon Peninsula (or Presqu'île) by the tram and the underground, is an ideal base for visiting Lyon and its different areas. The residence is a 5-storey, modern building, offering apartments that are fitted out tastefully, in contemporary style.

Special rates for the ‘ICDIM 2016’ participants:
- Single room: 79 € (1 breakfast included)
- Double room: 79 € (1 breakfast included)
- 2 rooms suite (1 to 4 persons) : 99 € (1 breakfast included)
Additional costs:
- City tax: 1.65 €/person/night
- Additional breakfast : 11 €/person/night

Make your reservation by email at bioparc@odalys-vacances.com, by indicating the code ‘UCBL1’. Please mention the name of the congress. The deadline for reservations is June 10th, 2016. After this date, reservations will still be possible with the code ‘UCBL1’ depending on availability.

3. Résidence Saint-Nicolas
90 boulevard Vivier Merle 69003 Lyon
website

The aparthotel is located in the La Part-Dieu business district, about 300m from the train station, the shopping center, and public transportation: metro and tram (Part-Dieu or Garibaldi stations). Every room has an high-speed Internet access.

Special rates for the ‘ICDIM 2016’ participants:
- Studio (2 people) : 62 € (1 breakfast included)
- One bedroom apt (2 to 4 people) : 73 € (1 breakfast included)
Additional cost:
- City tax: 0,83 €/person/night
- Additional breakfast: 8 €/person

Make your reservation by phone at +33(0)4 37 48 24 24 or by email at lyon.saintnicolas@sejours-affaires.com, by indicating the code ‘CCLYON’. Please mention the name of the congress. The deadline for reservations is June 10th, 2016. After this date, reservations will still be possible with the code CCLYON depending on availability.

4. Résidence Saxe Gambetta
34 grande rue de la Guillotière 69007 Lyon
www.sejours-affaires.com/residence-hoteliere-aparthotel-lyon-21.html

In the heart of the city, near the Place Bellecour. Very close to public transportation : subway, bus, tram, taxi. Every room has an unlimited Internet access.

Special rates for the ‘ICDIM 2016’ participants:
- Studio (2 people) : 57 € (1 breakfast included)
Additional cost:
- City tax: 0,83 €/person/night
- Additional breakfast: 8 €/person

Make your reservation by phone at +33 (0)4 72 71 91 92 or by email at lyon.saxe@sejours-affaires.com by indicating the code ‘CCLYON’. Please mention the name of the congress. The deadline for reservations is June 10th, 2016. After this date, reservations will still be possible with the code CCLYON depending on availability.

5. Résidence Park Avenue
2 rue Marie-Madeleine Fourcade 69007 Lyon
website

The Park Avenue Séjours & Affaires aparthotel is ideally located in the Gerland business district, near Place Bellecour and Old Lyon, very close to the La Part-Dieu train station. Every room has en unlimited Internet access.

Special rates for the ‘ICDIM 2016’ participants:
- One bedroom apt (3 to 4 people) : 79 € (1 breakfast included)
Additional cost:
- City tax: 0,99 €/person/night
- Additional breakfast: 8 €/person

Make your reservation by phone at +33 (0)4 37 65 59 59 or by email at lyon.gerland@sejours-affaires.com by indicating the code ‘CCLYON’. Please mention the name of the congress. The deadline for reservations is June 10th, 2016. After this date, reservations will still be possible with the code CCLYON depending on availability.

6. Résidence Park Lane
43 rue Sergent Michel Berthet 69009 Lyon
website

The extended stay hotel is located in northwest Lyon, in the center of the Lyon-Vaise business hub. The 'Gorge de Loup' metro station provides quick access to the city center. Every room has unlimited Internet access.

Special rates for the ‘ICDIM 2016’ participants:
- Studios (2 people) : 63 € (1 breakfast included)
- One bedroom apt (4 people) : 73 € (1 breakfast included)
Additional cost:
- City tax: 0,99 €/person/night
- Additional breakfast: 8 €/person

Make your reservation by phone at +33 (0)4 37 64 17 17 or by email at lyon.vaise@sejours-affaires.com by indicating the code ‘CCLYON’. Please mention the name of the congress. The deadline for reservations is June 10th, 2016. After this date, reservations will still be possible with the code CCLYON depending on availability.

ICDIM2016

Du 10/07/2016 au 15/07/2016

Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 - 43, bd du 11 novembre 1918 - 69622 Villeurbanne


Hébergement

Nous avons pré-réservé 175 chambres à tarif préférentiel dans les établissements suivants. Nous vous conseillons de faire votre réservation sans attendre afin que l’hôtel que vous souhaitez ait toujours des disponibilités.

1. Hôtel des Congrès
Place du commandant Rivière, 69100 Villeurbanne
site web

L’Hôtel des Congrès est un hôtel trois étoiles. Il est implanté face au parc de la Tête d’or à Villeurbanne et dispose gratuitement d’internet illimité dans les chambres. Il se trouve à quelques minutes à pied de la station de métro Charpennes (Lignes A et B) et de la station de tramway Charpennes (Lignes T1 et T4).

Tarifs négociés pour les participants à ‘ICDIM 2016’ :
- Chambre single : 93 € (1 petit déjeuner par nuit inclus)
- Chambre double / twin : 108 € (1 petit déjeuner par nuit inclus)

Prestation non incluse :
Taxe de séjour : 1,10 €/personne/nuit
La réservation s’effectue par téléphone au 04 72 69 69 01 en indiquant le code ‘ICDIM16’. Veuillez préciser le nom du congrès. Date butoir des réservations au 20.06.2016. Après cette date, les réservations seront toujours possibles avec le code ICDIM16 selon disponibilité.

2. Hôtel Résidence Odalys Bioparc
64 avenue Rockefeller, 69008 Lyon
site web

D’architecture moderne, l’Hôtel Résidence Odalys Bioparc est implanté au cœur du complexe Bioparc dans le 8ème arrondissement de Lyon. Situé dans un quartier calme et résidentiel, l’Hôtel Résidence Bioparc dispose gratuitement d’internet illimité dans les chambres et se trouve à 5 minutes à pied de la station de métro Laënnec (Ligne D) et de la station de tramway Amboise PARE (Ligne T2).

Tarifs négociés pour les participants à ‘ICDIM 2016’ :
- Chambre single : 79 € (1 petit déjeuner par nuit inclus)
- Chambre double : 79 € (1 petit déjeuner par nuit inclus)
- Suite 2 pièces (1 à 4 personnes) : 99 € (1 petit déjeuner par nuit inclus)
Prestations non incluses :
- Taxe de séjour : 1,65 €/personne/nuit
- Petit déjeuner buffet en supplément : 11 €/personne

La réservation s’effectue par email à l’adresse bioparc@odalys-vacances.com en indiquant le code ‘UCBL1’. Veuillez préciser le nom du congrès. Date butoir des réservations au 10.06.2016. Après cette date, les réservations seront toujours possibles avec le code UCBL1 selon disponibilité.

3. Résidence Saint-Nicolas
90 boulevard Vivier Merle 69003 Lyon
site web

L’apparthotel Saint Nicolas est situé au cœur du quartier de la Part-Dieu, à 300m de la gare, du centre commercial et des transports urbains : métro et tramway (station Part-Dieu ou Garibaldi). Il dispose gratuitement d’internet illimité dans les chambres.

Tarifs négociés pour les participants à ‘ICDIM 2016’ :
- Studio (2 personnes) : 62 € (1 petit déjeuner par nuit inclus)
- Deux pièces (2 à 4 personnes) : 73 € (1 petit déjeuner par nuit inclus)
Prestations non incluses :
- Taxe de séjour : 0,83 €/personne/nuit
- Petit déjeuner en supplément : 8 €/personne

La réservation s’effectue par téléphone au +33 (0)4 37 48 24 24 ou par email à l’adresse lyon.saintnicolas@sejours-affaires.com en indiquant le code ‘CCLYON’. Veuillez préciser le nom du congrès. Date butoir des réservations au 10.06.2016. Après cette date, les réservations seront toujours possibles avec le code CCLYON selon disponibilité.

4. Résidence Saxe Gambetta
34 grande rue de la Guillotière 69007 Lyon
site web

L’apparthotel Saxe-Gambetta est au centre de Lyon, près de la Place Bellecour. Desservie par le métro, bus et tramway, la résidence offre un accès à tous les circuits possibles à travers la ville. Elle dispose gratuitement d’internet illimité dans les chambres.

Tarifs négociés pour les participants à ‘ICDIM 2016’ :
- Studio (2 personnes) : 57 € (1 petit déjeuner par nuit inclus)
Prestations non incluses :
- Taxe de séjour : 0,83 €/personne/nuit
- Petit déjeuner en supplément : 8 €/personne

La réservation s’effectue par téléphone au +33 (0)4 72 71 91 92 ou par email à l’adresse lyon.saxe@sejours-affaires.com en indiquant le code ‘CCLYON’. Veuillez préciser le nom du congrès. Date butoir des réservations au 10.06.2016. Après cette date, les réservations seront toujours possibles avec le code CCLYON selon disponibilité.

5. Résidence Park Avenue
2 rue Marie-Madeleine Fourcade 69007 Lyon
site web

L’apparthotel Park Avenue se trouve au cœur du quartier d’affaires de Gerland et proche du centre-ville. Proche de la gare SNCF et du métro, l’apparthotel vous offre modernité, convivialité et praticité. Il dispose gratuitement d’internet illimité dans les chambres.

Tarifs négociés pour les participants à ‘ICDIM 2016’ :
- Deux pièces (3 à 4 personnes) : 79 € (1 petit déjeuner par nuit inclus)
Prestations non incluses :
- Taxe de séjour : 0,99 €/personne/nuit
- Petit déjeuner en supplément : 8 €/personne

La réservation s’effectue par téléphone au +33 (0)4 37 65 59 59 ou par email à l’adresse lyon.gerland@sejours-affaires.com en indiquant le code ‘CCLYON’. Veuillez préciser le nom du congrès. Date butoir des réservations au 10.06.2016. Après cette date, les réservations seront toujours possibles avec le code CCLYON selon disponibilité.

6. Résidence Park Lane
43 rue Sergent Michel Berthet 69009 Lyon
site web

Situé au Nord-Ouest de Lyon, au cœur d’un quartier très agréable et animé et à proximité du métro, la résidence vous permettra de découvrir Lyon dans son environnement historique. Elle dispose gratuitement d’internet illimité dans les chambres.

Tarifs négociés pour les participants à ‘ICDIM 2016’ :
- Studios (2 personnes) : 63 € (1 petit déjeuner par nuit inclus)
- Deux pièces (4 personnes) : 73 € (1 petit déjeuner par nuit inclus)
Prestations non incluses :
- Taxe de séjour : 0,99 €/personne/nuit
- Petit déjeuner en supplément : 8 €/personne

La réservation s’effectue par téléphone au +33 (0)4 37 64 17 17 ou par email à l’adresse lyon.vaise@sejours-affaires.com en indiquant le code ‘CCLYON’. Veuillez préciser le nom du congrès. Date butoir des réservations au 10.06.2016. Après cette date, les réservations seront toujours possibles avec le code CCLYON selon disponibilité.